Qatar (Lusail Circuit)08-10.03.2024 (Provisional date) Portugal (Algarve International Circuit)22-24.03.2024 (Provisional date) Argentina (Autódromo Termas de Río Hondo)05-07.04.2024 (Provisional date) USA (Circuit of the Americas)12-14.04.2024 (Provisional date) Spain (Jerez)26-28.04.2024 (Provisional date) France (Le Mans)10-12.05.2024 (Provisional date) Catalunya (Barcelona)24-26.05.2024 (Provisional date) Italy (Mugello)31.05-02.06.2024 (Provisional date) The Netherlands (TT Circuit Assen)28-30.06.2024 (Provisional date) Germany (Sachsenring)05-07.07.2024 (Provisional date) Great Britain (Silverstone)02-04.08.2024 (Provisional date) Austria (Spielberg)16-18.08.2024 (Provisional date) San Marino (Misano)06-08.09.2024 (Provisional date) India (Buddh)20-22.09.2024 (Provisional date) Indonesia (Mandalika International Street Circuit)27-29.09.2024 (Provisional date) Japan (Twin Ring Motegi)04-06.10.2024 (Provisional date) Thailand (Chang International Circuit)25-27.10.2024 (Provisional date) Malaysia (Sepang)01-03.11.2023 (Provisional date) Valencia (Valencia)15-17.11.2024 (Provisional date)

The calendar is subject to change by the sole discretion of the FIM and therefore should be used accordingly.

Subscribe to ournewsletter!
Payment by
Neo Interactive
mobile version | full version